Monday, August 11, 2014

Kidz Bop 26 Review

Kidz Bop has their newest CD out now! Kidz Bop 26 was released on July 15th and debut at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart! That makes it the 9th current title that has debuted in the top 5! 

As always these are the top songs that are hot sung by kids and for kids! What top hit songs will you find on the new CD? 
1. Happy
2. Timber
3. Dark Horse
4. Story Of My Life
5. Pompeii
6. Sing
7. Counting Stars
8. Team
9. Best Day Of My Life
10. All Of Me
11. Not A Bad Thing
12. Ain't It Fun
13. The Man
14. Say Some Something
15. Let It Go

Yup you see Let It Go on there! My daughter was most excited about that and I'm sure her iPod was probably excited to get a break of that song lol 

As always you can find Kidz Bop 26 in Walmart, Target and other stores were CDs are sold. Also you can purchase it on Amazon for just $11.88! 

And if you are looking for more Kidz Bop fun this summer check out their "Dream Big, Sing Loud!" Tour where they will visit 25+ cities over the next year! For dates and tickets check out KIDZBOP.com/tour! 

**I received a copy of this CD for review. I do only post what I believe to be a good fit for my blog and readers. All opinions expressed in this post are purely my own and do not reflect those of anyone else.**

Leah Shumack is the voice behind Clair's Freebies. Born and raised in ski country Western NY where I still live today with my beautiful 8 year old daughter. When I'm not tending to her or out scoping deals I enjoy entering giveaways and trying out new things in the kitchen!

No comments:

Post a Comment